Our team has helped over 100,000 Americans 

save for retirement. Let us help you! 

Our Team

Shannon Edwards

Shannon is a member of the following professional organizations; the National Institute of Pension Administrators (NIPA), the American Society of Pension Professionals & Actuaries (ASPPA) and American Retirement Association (ARA). Shannon also plays an active role in her church, children’s schools, and the community. Some of her favorite organizations are Make a Wish Foundation and Infant Crisis Services. The community also recognized Shannon’s outstanding achievements and, in 1997, the JR. Hospitality Club awarded her with the Red Rose Award. In 2009, Shannon was honored by OKC Biz Magazine as one of Oklahoma’s "40 under 40" nominees.

  • Allyson Rentsch

    QKA

    Conversion & Installation Manager, Office Manager

    allyson@tristarpension.com

  • Meggan Major

    Assistant Plan Administrator

    meggan@tristarpension.com

  • Rachael Smith

    Administrative Assistant

    rachael@tristarpension.com

  • Kim Knapp

    CPC, QPA, QKA

    Director of Compliance

    kim@tristarpension.com

  • Henna Patel

    Assistant Plan Administrator

    henna@tristarpension.com

  • Sadie Edwards

    Therapy & Guard Dog

Contact Us

TriStar Pension Consulting | 405-848-401k | contact@tristarpension.com